JNTUH Syllabus Books

JNTUH Syllabus Books

All Branches

In Smartzworld,here you can find all the jntuh syllabus books belongs to different branch of btech ece branch , eee branch, cse branch,civil branch , MCA,MBA and b.phar branches belongs to jntuh university.Here you can find all the 1st year, 2nd year , 3rd year and 4th year.



Check Also

JNTUH B.Tech 3-1 Syllabus Books, R16, R15, R13 – All Branches

JNTUH 3-1 Syllabus – JNTUH officials has announced B.Tech 3rd year 1st sem syllabus for …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *