Kolkata Knight Riders Team 2020- KKR Team 2020 Players List

Pat Cummins is the most expensive buy for the Kolkata Knight Riders team. To begin the KKR team 2020 players list, Australian pacer Pat Cummins was sold out at Rs. 15.50 crore. Though Royal Challengers Bangalore and Delhi Capitals were looking forward to having Pat on the team, however, KKR shelled out the most for the player. Pat Cummins took 32 wickets in 25 IPL matches in six overs.

KKR Team 2020 Players List
KKR Team 2020 Players List

Retained Players List:

KKR team 2020 players list consists of 23 players and the players are listed below:

Dinesh Kartik, Andre Russell, Kuldeep Yadav, Sunil Narine, Subham Gill, Shivam Mavi, Rinku Singh, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Prasidh Krishna, Nitish Rana, Sandeep Warrier, and Lockie Ferguson.

KKR Team 2020 Players List
KKR Team 2020 Players List

Do you know who else is joining the ‘KKR team 2020 players list’ along with Pat Cummins? If not, scroll down.

Exclusively Bought Player for IPL 2020:

Eoin Morgan at Rs. 5.25 Crore, Arun Chakravarthy at Rs. 4 crores, Tom Banton at Rs. 1 crore, Rahul Tripathi at Rs. 60 Lakh, and M Siddharth, Nikhil Naik, and Pravin Tambe at Rs. 20 Lakh each.

KKR Team 2020 Players List
Kolkata knight riders 2020 team
If you want to know about all the players of IPL 2020, read the article on IPL 2020 teams and players list from our website sports.smartzworld.com.

Check Also

Cricket Live Scorecard & Commentary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.