How to delete sent whatsapp Message Before it is read

How to delete sent Whatsapp Message Before it is readWhatsApp recently confirmed about the new feature which helps to delete the send message. In this article, I will explain you about How To Delete Sent Message In WhatsApp.

how to delete a whatsapp message | delete whatsapp message before read | delete sent message whatsapp | how to delete sent message in whatsapp | can you delete whatsapp message before read

How to delete sent Whatsapp Message:

Using this feature you can unsend messages, making them completely disappear from a conversation. They’ll be hidden from both yourself and the other people in the chat. However, both you and your recipient need to be using the latest version of WhatsApp, and it only works for messages you’ve sent within the last seven minutes.

Delete for Everyone work on all types of messages, including text, images, videos, GIFs, and documents.To unsend a message, simply highlight it by tapping and holding the line of text, select Delete from the menu and hit the Delete for Everyone option. The feature seems to be useful if you sent a message to the wrong chat or if the message you sent contains a mistake.When you use this delete for everyone option after deletion both sender & receiver see,”This message was deleted” message.

WhatsApp says you’ll be notified if Delete for Everyone hasn’t worked. It also warns that, even if the feature does work successfully, there’s a chance the person you’ve been chatting to may have already seen the message before you decided to revoke it.

Check Also

how to delete whatsapp group | delete whatsapp group | how to delete a group on whatsapp

How to delete Whatsapp Group | WhatsApp Tricks

How to delete a group on WhatsApp:  Whatsapp Messenger is the widely used Free Messaging app …